address:

Igloo Music Studios
228 West Palm Ave
Burbank, CA 91502
USA


phone: 818-558-7733
fax:     818-688-3208


contact:

Gustavo Borner
gustavo@igloomusic.com

Daniel Borner
daniel@igloomusic.com

Information
studio@igloomusic.com


Justin Moshkevich
justin@igloomusic.com

Nick Baxter
nick@igloomusic.com

Daniel Davila
daniel.davila@igloomusic.com

Jay Marcovitz
jay@igloomusic.com

Igloo Music 228 West Palm Avenue, Burbank, CA 91502
The adjacent secured parking lot at 222 W. Palm provides space for up to 50 cars.